Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Zarayna's Application
Zarayna Offline
ZHG Literalist

white zhg symbol Zarayna's Application

Hello.

I've been playing M&B online since about the end of January, but hadn't bothered to join any clans. I've fluctuated from server to server, the ZGH one included. I liked the focus on ranged weapons this clan has, and I'm interested in joining.

So, as the other applications here have, a little bit about myself.

I'm 15, live in the US of A.
I've been playing M&B multiplayer for about three months now.
I don't exactly have a preferred weapon/armor choice, but I am a fan of both archery and two handed weapons especially.

-Zar-
10.04.2011 20:42
Find all posts by this user
Vermin Offline
Loves yew ALL!

RE: Zarayna's Application

Hello and thank you for your application, however I will say a few things before we/you make any decisions.

You probably already noticed it in the other applications then, but I will repeat that our focus is not to be competitive, we wont be joining any tournaments or leagues in the nearby future.
I also notice that you are from the US, which wont make it any easier. We are Europeans and will be online when you are not. We've had a few American players before, one became inactive and the other quit exactly because of that last reason.
(This post was last modified: 10.04.2011 21:18 by Vermin.)
10.04.2011 21:16
Blixn Offline
Goatknight

Why do you want to join ZHG of all clans/guilds?

You are from USA, right? What ping do you have on european servers and which timezone are you in?
I don't think I've ever seen you ingame and playing with you might be hard due to the timediffrence and pingissues.

Also, Hi :3

Rider of goats, Maker of pffs, Hunter of aimers and Webble of Inox.

(\___/)This is Bunny! Put him on your
(='.'=)signature to help him gain
(")_(")world domination
(This post was last modified: 10.04.2011 21:20 by Blixn.)
10.04.2011 21:18
Thel Offline
The Thelinator.