Broutous Offline
Zendar Hunter

white zhg symbol Broutous application

Hello hunters !

-IG Name:
Broutous

Gaëtan

-Why i want to join:
I went to your servers when PinPin obliged me to join by hitting me with an iron bar. I was really seduced by Nirecotive, by the teamplay i found and by the quality of the rules on the server. I use to play as archer, but sometimes improve my skills with a crunchy swadian two-handed sword Smile. Moreover i love that concept of "non-competitive".

-Others game i like to play:
I did not really played on the net since Dod passed to Source versions. I went back on video games with WB, and played only this one during approximatively a year. though i expect Diablo III to add in my game liste soon ^^

I try to remember.. I think something like 24.

-misc:
I'm web-developer. I'm still learning English. I'm hairy faced (hope that won't be a problem Smile

Thanks for paying attention for this thread Wink

Broutous.
08.01.2012 15:00
Find all posts by this user
Daeran Offline
Aimer

RE: Broutous application

Yay another hairy-faced French.

Grand Melonpriest, Master of elephant Drawing and part time aimer.
08.01.2012 15:49
PinPin Offline
Zendar Hunter

Rainbow RE: Broutous application

Heeeelllllloooooo Broutous!

Parpaing (an unknown magic boy) has a bow, his arrow is cleared to an initial height h0, with an initial speed intensity v0, making the horizontal angle a. The purpose of the exercise is to represent the trajectory of the arrow.

The altitude of the arrow at time t is denoted y(t). The vertical component of its velocity at time t is vy(t) = dy(t)/dt. The vertical component of its acceleration at time t is ay(t) = d²y(t)/dt² = dvy(t)/dt.

1) Since the boom is subjected to the acceleration of gravity (That is to say that for all t, ay(t)=-g), and using the initial conditions set (vy(0) = v0sina), determine the expression of vy(t).

2) What's the difference between a wooden stick and a unicorn ?

3) What is your biggest dream ?