Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Clavius' Application
Clavius Offline
Wannabee Hunter

white zhg symbol Clavius' Application

Hello all. I've been playing on the ZHG server by preference for quite some time so have decided it would be nice to sign up. I think I've killed and been killed by most of your members at some point or other... My usual M&B name is CLAVIUS_BOON but I've also gone by Renyard and APOLLO in the past.

I have never trolled, abused other players or teamkilled and I burn with righteous fury against those who do! I enjoy playing as part of a team, discussing tactics and helping new players. Above all, I love to insert pointed metal things into the opposing team. Smile

In daily life, I'm a teacher and writer. I'm lightly involved with indie games development and I'm currently writing dialogue for a couple of unreleased titles. I keep meaning to have a try at modding and mapping for M&B but other projects always get in the way...

I am registered on the Taleworlds forums and I'll try again to install nirecotive (didn't work for some reason last time).

Hope you'll consider my application!
10.11.2012 12:22
Find all posts by this user
Gragnok Offline
Barbarian

RE: Clavius' Application

Hallo Clavius Smile

Judging by what you have written and what i know of you i think you are quite well suited for ZHG. You certainly like archery. For help installing Nirecotive you might want to check this out

10.11.2012 12:52
Clavius Offline
Wannabee Hunter

Thanks Gragnok! I am starting to experiment with other weapons...
10.11.2012 13:57
van Offline
Retired

Hi!

What do you teach? What do you write besides dialogue for games? Do you like to chat?
What is your oppinion on belgian waffles, cake and jumping from walls in Siege?
Are there any other games you like to play?

We has the Margaret!
10.11.2012 15:02
Gragnok Offline
Barbarian

mhhhhhh waffly goodness

[Image: belgian-waffle.jpg]
10.11.2012 15:04
Blixn Offline
Goatknight