Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Shorast - application
Dumatadast Offline
Wiseman of the Eight Skyscrapers

white zhg symbol Shorast - application

Hello all.
In-game name: Shorast
I want to join ZHG because I want to increase my fighting skills a little, and at last to join some kind of good gaming community. And to have a good team to play Warband with, of course Smile
I have a lot of hobbies, some of the biggest: wargaming, history, military, sci-fi (including books, games, movies, miniatures, and so), fantasy (LOTR, etc.), Warhammer 40k, burning heretics, and I'm addicted to Dwarf Fortress.
I'm 17, I live in Poland, and I'm proud of it! Big Grin
I assume that I can speak and write fluent english, but I'm still studying. I know also some german and russian.
And don't think my name is weird, it's a dwarven one, if you want, I can change it to more weird one. c:
(This post was last modified: 01.07.2013 21:24 by Dumatadast.)
01.07.2013 21:20
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Gragnok Offline
Barbarian

RE: Shorast - application

Hai thar Shorast, first things first i hope you are aware we are not a competitive warband clan and dont exactly play warband on a large scale anymore. We do still occassionally join our siege server and play there in small groups for fun though but we dont take it too seriously. If you are fine with that please proceed by answering some questions myself and other ZHG members will ask you.

Have you got nirecotive?

Whats your favourite period of history?

burning heretics as a hobby sounds rather illegal, how do you get away with it? Also what do you consider a heretic to be?

Poland is cool. Some nice Polish lagers in a shop near me. Smile

thanks for your application. Other members will probably get around to posting here and asking you some questions.
(This post was last modified: 02.07.2013 00:55 by Gragnok.)
02.07.2013 00:54
Find all posts by this user
Dumatadast Offline